HOME

PROFESSIONAL
ASSOCIATES

PHARMACY CONNECT

HOUSING

PERSONAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES

COMMUNITY SERVICES

CORE SERVICES

OTHER SERVICES

COMMUNITY EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES

VA'S CENTERS FOR INDEPENDENT LIVING

LINKS

EVENTS

NEWSLETTER

CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junction Center's Programs and Services do not discriminate  in any form as prescribed by Title VI  of the Civil Rights Act , the ADA or the Rehabilitation Act.
 

We are a Private Non-Profit Corporation funded by State and Local Governments, and Private Contributions.

 

 

 


PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATES

 

Name: E. Dennis Horton
Title: Executive Director


Name: Cindy Mefford
Title: Assistant to the Executive Director
E-Mail: cindy@junctioncenter.org



Name: Joe Brady
Title: Deaf and Hard of Hearing Coordinator
E-Mail: joe@junctioncenter.org



Name: Brenda Cowden
Title: Housing Specialist
E-Mail:
brenda@junctioncenter.org



Name: Olivia Harvey
Title: Options Counselor
E-Mail:
olivia@junctioncenter.org



Name: Shirley Peters
Title: Pharmacy Connect
E-Mail:
shirley@junctioncenter.org



Name: Sandra Squires
Title: Program Manager
E-Mail:
sandra@junctioncenter.org



Name: Sharon Stacey
Title: Program Director, PAS Program
E-Mail:
sharon@junctioncenter.org



Name: Lou Williams
Title: Data Entry / Pharmacy Connect
E-Mail:
lou@junctioncenter.org



Name: Jim Wright
Title: Transportation Supervisor
E-Mail:
jim@junctioncenter.org


Name: Wendi Branham
Title: Driver
E-Mail: wendi@junctioncenter.org


Name: Janice Miller
Title: Receptionist/APCAA Housing
E-Mail: janice
@junctioncenter.org
Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:
Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments:  

 

Copyright 2008, Junction Center for Independent Living, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.